You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update - 12/31/2020

in #witness3 years ago

Instead of low value spammy thing with redundant data, how about creating a website with fancy stats that are available there live?
Your current approach has many flaws, bugs and issues.
You can do better than that :-)

Sort:  

The information is valuable and provides alerts to those with broken price feeds now that ginabot isn't working well. It is only redundant because no one does anything to fix it.

It gets near zero rewards and no self votes. But yeah probably best to leave it to the other automated shit posts that farm $10-20 a post with absolutely useless information. I'll kill it.

I don't think you get my point.

I don't think I can make any of use from daily notifications that I produced a fraction of a block.

No worries, it's done.