Witnessing on the Hive chain only

in #witness4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot from 2020-03-20 11-37-22.png

Hello Hivers! I've been witnessing for the past two years for myself and for @utopian-io & @actifit as they were consensus witnesses from time to time.

It's time to decentralise Hive as it is a new beginning and a new hope for the community at large.

I'm planing to bring back the The Magic Frog as a text based game for the Hive Blockchain.

I'm also the maintainer of a multi-currency wallet from Volentix and I plan to being the Hive Tokens to this HD wallet.

I invite you to vote for me and for decentralisation, I'm running v0.23.0 Long live Hive!

https://hivesigner.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=helo&approve=1

Sort:  

Hi @helo and happy to see you here. The Magic Frog project was great. Congratulation for bringing it back.

Comptes sur Steem Québec (en attendant le rebranding pour Hive Québec et la nouvelle communauté franco !) et moi 😀

I love to hear that Hive is bringing back projects that left Steem. :)

This whole fork stuff was like a cold shower, we're now all invigorated and giddy to move forward and make this a success!

Today as I was adjusting my witness votes I saw you in the bottom of the list. I think you should be on top. I'm voting for your witness.

Thank you @sathyasankar for you vote of confidence. I will do my best to bring new apps and utility to the @hiveio blockchain.