Vote for Partiko & Steempress As Witnesses πŸ€‘

in #witness β€’ 5 years ago

Need more legit coders in the top 20.

I voted for Utopian when they were around #80 I think, now they are #15,
Also voted for Steempress when they were sub #100, now #35

This will help with code review of hardforks in the future.

More info here: https://steemian.info/witnesses

Sort: Β 

I also want to use partiko app

Thanks you so much for your vote!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks.

i am not use partiko, i am use steepshot app

Also good choice, tell them to create witness I'll vote

liondani

Did you use first partiko app today?

I haven't used it yet, I try to stay productive lol.

Hmmm, I did vote for @partiko πŸ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now vote for steempress πŸ˜‚

how are you @inventor16
I heard the partiko application is extraordinary. My sidekick uses this application.

Steempress utopians. Good. I am big fan of these.

Nice!

partiko ✌✌✌✌✌

Agreed

good choices

I am also voted for witness

Nice

What is the partiko? @inventor16

Mobile app for steem

I will do very soon.

thanks.

I love utopians.
Witness voted

Some days i am use partiko app. But I did not like this app as much

Will have to look this over. They sound very promising

Good to have a witness.
Thank you

I am use partiko app 1 month ago.

You got a 18.52% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @inventor16!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Great idea ! They are bringing so many people to the platform.
In addition to being well developed projects.
Take care.

Posted using Partiko iOS

we need more awesome witness to make steem great again :)

i dont think so.

An excellent choice, it's time for me to review my delegates.

Β 5 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

True