Sort:  

Me also, I have only been active on Steemit for a short time but I see Jerry working the hardest to promote the site and also to help others while doing so. I can support and develop a lot of trust for someone like that.

I know @deaconlee !!

If I have a question I just go to his profile and look for the video with the answer cause there always is one.

I'm actually watching him on DTube right now haha

Josh thank you very much for setting me as a proxy 15 minutes ago and trusting me to handle all of your witness upvotes!

I've already cast my vote on you Jerry ,can I still make you as my proxy?

Sure we can set anyone as a proxy even if we have voted at https://steemit.com/~witnesses by putting in the name of the account we want to proxy for us at the bottom of the page under proxy!

Lee thank you very much for setting me as your proxy!