You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM WITNESS FORUM STARTS IN JUST UNDER 3 HOURS! Top 20- @jesta, @good-karma, @roelandp, @aggroed, @anyx, @ausbitbank, @lukestokes, @someguy123, Backup-@followbtcnews

in #witness6 years ago

This is a really informative post. I so appreciate your clarity in breaking everything down and providing such thorough information. I love your community standards and examples of what to do (and what not to do! So funny, and spot on!)
And especially for those of us that are new to steemit, it was great to see some read-able descriptions of what a witness is. I remember when my younger brother, @lukestokes , told me he had become a Witness and that he was really excited about it. I had a pretty good understanding of what it was, but your post clarified some things for me. So proud of him for his involvement and dedication. I love the ideas being put forth and that people are working hard towards creating it, and constantly growing. Glad to be connected to this community.

Sort:  

Thanks big sister. :) It's so fun to have you here. We just had a great two hour panel discussion and radio show with people from around the world. We have so much fun geeking out about this stuff.