You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Witness Engagement League!

in #witness6 years ago

Another fine post @abh12345, and it's nice to see that you and @paulag are "crushing it" when it comes to engagement (Yes, I read through the comments :). I know it's not the only determining factor when choosing witnesses, but I think it's pretty important to see which witnesses truly do have at least one hand engaged in the community.

Thanks again for being my proxy, but I do still keep informed and have got my eye on you buddy! Just kidding, I totally trust you, but I do think it's wise for me not to have my head buried in the sand just because you're doing the choosing for me.

Thanks again and nice job @steemcommunity!!

Sort:  

Thanks Lynn!

Glad you've read through the comments, no need to repeat myself again then 😁

I think I've got 3 votes left, am happy with the choices at present, and have a couple in mind to add.

Happy to hear you are managing your time here and in the sunshine, now where is the reply this note should be under 😎

And I hear that danielasori and Dave as partner are running too. Everyone seems to be getting in on it haha Seriously, I love that so many who care about engagement, the little guys, and the platform as a whole, like you and paulag, are jumping in the witness pool. It really does allow me to imagine this platform in a whole other, better light.