You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 19.2 Update + New Backup Server + SteemJ Progress! Witness Update #2!

in #witness7 years ago

thanks ady...
I want to grow in the plataform but it becomes very difficult
my question is if it is appropriate to invest when not yet achieved a good amount of upvotes in my post ... if you have in each post the amount that has jerry I have no doubt that it is appropriate to do ... but in my case not yet I know ... but it's still an option.

Sort:  

I think investing now is the best thing to do, your voting power is small you have almost no SP, investing a little will boost you to a level where you vote will make some cents. That's why I asked @jerrybanfield about investing, I want to get a small boost so I can make every minute of my post count.