You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disabling My Steem Witness = More Earnings + Votes for Other Witnesses

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

This (you know what) just proves @jerrybanfield got some things right in his rant against "that thing we can't talk about". Sadly I disagree a bit with jerry, we need "that thing we can't talk about" or better way around it.

Meh, steemit it's slowly turning into reddit with benefits, can't say I'm sad about it.

And hes right, you know? I was able to understand the potential of steemit becouse of Jerry's videos, seriously if you start digging into steem, you will eventually find one of his videos, like it or not the guy did a good job promoting steemit and had the bal*s to talk about "that thing we can't talk about". :D

JUST! Don't push him to hard, if he starts removing the videos about steem... it'll be bad for us.

plz don't use "that thing" on me senpai, here's a cool meme:

please-dont-kill-me.jpg