Sort:  

@good-karma founder of https://ecency.com/ and @arcange, Creator of HiveBuzz, HiveSQL, HAS, Engage, Hive.NET, Hive Recovery, Hive Autoclaim

Thank you for the mention and your support @chrisaiki. Much appreciated 👍

technically he bribed me to vote him

image.png

I have @taskmaster4450 set as my proxy for witness voting, because of the CryptoManiacs podcast and the various other content that he puts out.

I vote for witnesses involved in projects I believe in.

A single reference point? I'm not sure but I did find a witness list. This might give you a starting point to finding out what projects have who involved.

For the sake of decentralization, I mostly vote small witnesses that are not in the top 20. !BEER


Hey @phasewalker, here is a little bit of BEER from @droida for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.