You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's No BBQ'n On Steemit ... 11 Votes, Come Get em!

in #witness6 years ago

I tried asking the witnesses a similar thing a week or two ago... Not one reply.
I get they are busy and have things to do... But sometimes, well so far in my experience, feel that reaching out of their own circle to look at new content is too difficult.

In saying that, I've only been here since January and I'm not having a bitch, I know my content is far from great. but it is, and will continue to improve as I learn.

I love steemit. I just kinda thought... it is a vote, You should earn it. I've supported witnesses I've come across so far, that I can connect with or appreciate what they do... But I've still got more than 10 spare and know how useful they could be to some witnesses. But just as the witnesses are busy, so are we trying to learn more about the platform, rather than go hunting down who to vote for.

So my votes will now go unused, until I come across witnesses within the community. Which maybe is what they planned fo all along???

Sort:  

You have solid intentions and reason.. Keep those votes on hand and be patient.. Don't let anyone bully you into using them. Stay strong homie.. Keep creating and stay strong