You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Beginner's Guide to Setting up A Steem Witness and Seed Node

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

if you're reading this in the future ...

I am sorry but I really got a kick out of this line.

Unknown-1.jpeg

My Delorean only has a MOTOROLA DYNATAC 8000X:) Will that work. LOL

Unknown.jpeg

So much of this was Charlie Brown teacher talk for me and so I had go into the silly:) I am signing up for LInux lessons tomorrow:)

Sort:  

Hahah you crack me up! I wonder what my future self will think of this tutorial!? 🤔

I'm gonna start Python and JS lessons when I get back from Asia. Then hopefully start working with the Steem blockchain to build some cool tools for content creators. Might have to partner up with @techstack because he has a headstart on me.