You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disabling My Steem Witness = More Earnings + Votes for Other Witnesses

in #witness6 years ago

my vote is not very powerful but without poking my nose in the bull fights, i feel like your comment was my own words.
The post that has cost him everything was a comment that was talking of bullying of the minnows by the powerful whales who will flag and add them on the watch list for doing exactly what every whale is doing.

His sentiment represented a case that had happened to me when a witness down voted me and called my document a plagiarism but when i asked him to show me and google couldn't find anything he said that plagiarism doesn't have to show on google but he can see it.
After persistent argument the same guy said sorry and changed the comment. this happens too often and if a minnow speaks he is added on a blacklist by one and the other pick up and forever you are censored