You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Ways to Fix the Witness System

in #witness6 years ago

OMG Such service, many fast, very wow!

@sircork:
@steevc has approved your witness!
@sircork
Details of @steevc account:
On Steem since: 607 days
Steem Power: 15637.360 SP
Reputation: 70.683

You are currently witness #69
182494.454 SP to level up!
Last confirmed block: ~-774 seconds ago.
Time: 2018-04-01T15:30:38

THANK YOU! You leveled me to #69! Which is cooler than #1 really, because I am that immature! :)

Sort:  

No problem. Have fun with it

Thank you very much!

hey @steevc, i thought at one time you were voting for me - but now it seems not.. is that right? if so, i'd appreciate any comments as to what changed your mind. thanks

I don't remember unvoting you, but I've added you now. Just 2 slots left

Oh, great, thanks a lot :)