Witness Reward Bounty 178,240,435 VESTS!

in #witness6 years ago

Combined we have 178,240,435 VESTS to vote on a Witness!

Witness.png

To get our vote for witness, here is what the witness needs to do:

1) Get SBD or STEEM listed on a major exchange

2) Provide proof that you were instrumental in the exchange listing of STEEM or SBD

Here is the list of users that will vote on the witness that accomplishes the task.

UserVests
@socky105,518,470
@tesaganewton1,004,667
@tsnaks134,212
@senseicat25,548,112
@nevies148.301
@mow43.355
@kbr4,066,702
@kabir883,358,839
@smartsocial18,841,694
@crypto-luke9,872
@josteem7,824,890
@celinavisaez6,677
@landmine7,452,446
@lunaticpandora841,788
@rahul.stan1,197,617
@riovanes424,934
@dianclasher368,373
@daudimitch1,129,078
@hanamana1,320,378

Total Vests 178,240,435

If you are not a witness, you can participate by leaving a comment with your approval to participate.

If anyone else wants to promise their Witness vote, please leave in the comment below that you will promise to use one of your witness votes on the witness that gets the job done. This vote is different from your normal vote and does not cost you anything in voting power or your rewards. It is essentially voting for your leaders. To find out how many vests you have go to https://steemitboard.com/welcome.html and enter your Steemit user name.

I will periodically blog the status and the total list of people that will be willing to vote the Witness that gets STEEM or SBD on a major exchange. I will also provide the total Vests reward for the Witness.

Once we have a witness that accomplishes this challenge, I will send out a reminder notice to all people that have made the promised to go ahead and vote.

Please join me to get the witness reward bounty high enough to influence a witness to get STEEM on a major exchange. Combined with ours, your vote matters and can make a difference. Casting your witness vote does not affect your earnings on Steemit or any other platform. It is also reversible.

Witnesses:

The STEEM and SBD wallets on HitBTC and Poloniex have been frozen since the end of January. If you are instrumental in fixing the wallet issue with either of those exchanges, the witness bounty above will go to you. You will have to provide proof that you were the one that got the issue fixed.

I hope you enjoyed reading my Blog. Please remember to Upvote, Resteem, and Follow. Thank you.

---------------------------------------

For a breakdown of how Steemit Rewards system works:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/steemit-rewards-breakdown-a-simplified-explanation-with-illustrations

Sort:  

Friend. thanks for considering me. I leave for granted and signed my support for this cause.
I, @lanzjoseg approve and declare that I wish to participate.

Amigo. Amen.
Gracias por tu bendicion, todos los que vivimos en Venezuela, oprimidos por un gobierno corrupto y comunista, necesitasmos muchas bendiciones para poder llevar comida al hogar. Tu me das esa oportunidad cada vez que votas por mi. Yo soy quien tiene que agradecerte por eso, a ti y a tu esposa que Dios los siga bendiciendo por su buen corazon. Cuenta siempre con mi apoyo.


Friend. Amen.
Thank you for your blessing, all of us who live in Venezuela, oppressed by a corrupt and communist government, need many blessings to bring food home. You give me that opportunity every time you vote for me. I am the one who has to thank you for that, you and your wife, may God continue to bless you for your good heart. Always count on my support.

I support your idea @socky please consider my participation

Thank you @pataty69. Glad to have your participation.
https://steemit.com/busy/@pataty69/cabelo-a-escovinha

I've just found thet you're followed me , I followed you by returen and upvoted and commented

I got a better idea. Promise to vote the witness that gets STEEM or SBD on a major exchange and I will give you an upvote.

okay just tell me what should I do

The upper right hand of the steemit page you will find 3 bars. click that and you will open a menu. On that menu, there is a link "Vote for Witness". When the time comes, I will remind you by message to your wallet to vote for the witness that was successful at getting STEEM or SBD on a major exchange. Voting for witness is different from our normal vote. It doesn't take away from your voting power or earnings.


Okay I will do I am ready from now , just remind me okay

I’m in! I will be happy to vote for such a witness. I don’t have that many vests, but I would like to contribute and do my part.

Bless you @oleg326756!

Witnesses want many voters with small vests rather than one whale. A whale can suddenly unvote and cause the witness to lose rank in an instant. Many small votes help prevent a single person from causing them to lose rank.

https://steemit.com/photography/@oleg326756/macrophotography-rock-pebble-seashell-and-sea-glass

https://steemit.com/community/@oleg326756/make-a-whale-is-300-days-old-this-week

hey renowned id, how is it possible for you to earn more money within short time

Step 1) Sell everything I own
Step 2) Mortgage my house
Step 3) Borrow as much money from banks as I can get
Step 4) Borrow money from my friends
Step 5) Borrow money from my family
Step 6) Sell my car
Step 7) Collect all my retirement savings
Step 8) Use all this money to buy STEEM and Power Up
Step 9) Blog like crazy

It is just that easy. What do you say? Are you in?

No es facil, pero te apoyo. Muchas bendiciones y se hagan realidad tus sueño @socky.