Witness update 02/04/2018 - @suggeelson

in #witness6 years ago

witnessupdate.jpg

It's time to make another quick witness update.

Witness server


The server is performing very well with 0 missed blocks for the last month. Current uptime is exactly - 100days.
Urgent security patch is applied 8 days ago thanks to @someguy123

image.png

RAM usage is increased to - 24.9G in this speed upgrade should be needed after 2-3 months top.

Current specs:


  • 32 GB RAM
  • 8 cores
  • 2x240GB SSD
  • 1gbit/s network

Current rank


Thank you for all your votes, my current positions are - 90 and if we exclude the inactive witnesses - 75, total voters - 174 people.

Price feed


I add pm2 node processor to my price feed and now is running smoothly, the old way with a cron job to restart process not work very well for me.

image.png

That is, thank you for reading it and don't forget to vote me as witness of course:D


Vote for me as a witness


You can vote for me here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll to the bottom of the page.

Type "suggeelson" into the box (without the quotes and @), and then click the vote button.

witness.gif


thealliance2.png

Sort:  

Very useful, thank you for sharing with us

sir,
I am blacklisted on upme and buildawhale due to my fault. I think I am blacklist for post style now I have changed my post style so please help me. please check my new style and help me and pull out me from blacklisted people.https://steemit.com/forex/@bhaiaslam/s-and-p-500-st-bullish-bias-above-2710-00-02-02-2018

Woot woot! Awesome my man.

Thank you my friend.

Congratulations @suggeelson!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 4 with 952 upvotes

Good luck to you:) Hope you will be top 10 soon😉😉

@upme, @suggeelson
Why my account is blacklisted, and how I can know it is in blacklist or not, prior loosing my money?
My post didn't violate any of you guidelines

  • It took away my 11.39SBD without any reason.
    Why @suggeelson why

Screenshot_2018-02-06-19-26-42-369_com.android.chrome.png
Plz make changes in your algorithm. Because I found no reason to blacklist me.

Oh bro it's heavy loss my god it's nearly 5000rs in Indian value