You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HIVE FREEDOM PROXY: Over $1.7M Worth of Hive Witness Votes Available For Serious Free Speech Witnesses.

in #witness2 years ago

I am actually getting downvoted to zero on most posts, whether they are COVID related or not. To make matters more spicy, we now have a world expert in data analysis posting to Hive who has totally echoed and vindicated what I have been saying all along about the COVID data - he is freaking out that the mainstream have been lying to everyone. It's terrifying to me that the data is so clear and yet the majority have declared it to be a certain shape without even looking at it - it's like being in zombieclownworld. I almost don't want to share his profile because he'll likely get nuked too and he is probably one of the best credentialed people on Hive. Honestly, as a student of history, they has all the hallmarks of purges in totalitarian societies - except it is happening digitally so it's 'not real' and I should 'get over it'.

From my POV Hive's anti-censorship is more about not being able to delete content, less about distribution of pending rewards.

Again, please listen to the 3speak chat where I address this topic, it's easier than me typing the same things out hundreds of times.