You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secret #6: Witnesses Votes Give The Most!

in #witness7 years ago

WOW @jerrybanfield, I wasn't expecting such a comprehensive reply from you. It made a lot of things crystal clear to me now. Your answer to point 5 prompted me to vote for you, which I just did. But I checked up and noticed that I've already voted up to 6 other witnesses. So as explained by you in no.4, I assume if I give you a proxy, my other 6 votes would also be judged according to your preferences and you may change those too. So I'm very much looking forward to your actions on your answers in point 3 & 6, as soon as it can be taken at your end 😊

Many thanks for pointing to the several ways to interact and know more about witnesses in point 7.

I'm glad to read all your answers. Wanted to ask a few more at the time of questioning but had to leave at that time for some other work. But now, I think you have given me enough pointers so that I can make some efforts to find those on my own. Many many thanks to you for all you do! 💓

Would you mind if I give you a small tip! post ed here?

Sort:  

@xyzashu thank you very much for your reply here letting me know how you read what I shared and for the tip also! I am going to start using @tipu soon too!