You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open letter to all witnesses and to all of you others in Steemit

in #witnesses5 years ago

Hi @xpilar. @c0ff33a alerted me to this post and I'll briefly share my witness activities under the @untersatz account. I run this witness with my friend @organduo. We are a pretty new witness (rank: 101, active: 88) but we'd like to think we are pretty active in the Steem community. @organduo runs two popular contests called the Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest and the Secrets of Organ Playing Contest—the latter to which brought me to Steem in the first place...I'm an organist. I also have an IT background, so naturally this platform intrigued me! We've contributed a lot of little things here and there, but the one I'm most proud of is the @giphy bot and a variety of blockchain bot commands. Some for curating (like @alliedforces curate) and others for checking account information (witness-vote-check, blacklist-check for example). You can read our most recent witness report if you're interested :) I hope you can consider voting for us at untersatz.steem.design. Thanks!

Sort:  

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.

Thanks for the great feedback,
I want to check it out @contrabourdon