Need 3 More Witnesses to Vote For

in #witnesses3 years ago

Hi, people of Hive!


witness1.PNG

I was checking my Hive account and I noticed I have 3 more slot for witnesses. I checked my witness list today to see if there are inactive witnesses and I am glad to know all 27 of them are active as of the moment. I want to complete the 30 witnesses so I would want to ask for suggestions. Please let me know in the comments below if you know someone or if you are a witness and would need a little vote from a small account like mine.

If you are a Hive user and you have not voted witnesses, please consider voting because that is how we are represented in the Hive Blockchain governance. If you don't know anyone to vote but has a good friend around here that you think is knowledgeable enough about witnessing and you'd trust his or her judgment on who to vote as witness, you can set them as a proxy for you in voting witnesses.

It is easy to vote for witnesses, you just click the Settings icon, that 3 bars on the right side of your profile picture on the upper right of your Hive page and then go down to, "Vote Witnesses." You can set your trusted proxy at the bottom if you want to.

Alright, that is all for now, please feel free to leave suggestions in the comments below. Have a good one and I'll see you around.

Sort:  

Here is a good suggestion: me. 😇

You got it. Thanks!

@emrebeyler You've already got my vote but you are still voting for dead witnesses like @untersatz.

Perhaps you can transfer your vote to a living witness like me. :-)

As well as running the Crypto Class Action and acting as Hive's lawyer on a range of issues, I'm also pioneering running Hive nodes on Home PCs to increase decentralisation.
HF24 has made this much more doable. See https://peakd.com/witness/@apshamilton/witness-update-first-block-signed-and-tweaks-for-windows-home-witnessing

Oh yeah sure. I have read about you and have seen some of your works around here and the old platform. You get my vote and thanks for dropping by. See you around.

Thanks for your witness vote.

I think we've had quite a few battles on Splinterlands.