You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wiwcontest Week 16 Theme – Architecture (White) – Week 15 Winners

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

Finally I get a chance again to take part in your great contest: I have been so busy with the biographies of the photographers. I have very few ladies on my list would you like to take part? Please let me know I would love to do a biography on you! anyway here is my entry. I wrote a post about it because the story behind it so interesting. - https://steemit.com/wiwcontest/@claudiaz/an-artists-dream-casapueblo-wiw-contest

IMG_4253ab.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing architecture! Thanks for asking about doing a biography. I'm not sure how much time I will have, as I am cutting back a bit on the time spent on Steemit so that I can dedicate more time to my photography business. I'm also supposed to be semi-retired, so I'm trying to take more time out just to enjoy life. LOL!

well we can post yours in the next few days, all have to give is some links where I can get some info on you and access to some photos. It wont take too much of your time! It would just nice to some ladies, because my list, although very long consists mainly of men! let me know either way! I understand where you are coming we are doing the same, taking it a bit easier.

Will give it some thought and will let you know.

no problem at all, have a nice weekend!

And you too! :-)