Sort:  

I like the expression of this gull, you shot the perfect moment :)
It is so much fun to play with zoom lenses.

Sometimes I think seagulls are just the dumbest birds ever, even worse than pigeons. But then I remind myself they are just different, like we are all different. Expressing themselves in their own way.


Om Shanti

So true, my friend. They do not know anything about judgments. They simply are... just as we all should be. Thanks for your comment. And keep expressing yourself as all creatures do. :)

I'm not sure what you indend with this comment and photo.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 6 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

You have captured the perfect expression of this seagull Trula. 🦋

Thanks, @allyinspirit. I think we were looking into each other's eyes. :)

One awesome shot! Trula.
Really Great!
Cheers

Thank you @amitsharma! I like the curve in the wings and the direct eyes.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 11 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratulations on your well deserved win in the wiwcontest! (White is white contest.)