Sort:  

Where do you run autovoting? external app?

 6 years ago (edited) 

steemvoter.com

You will sign in using Steemconnect, this is the only legit thing used on steemit login, so never give your password to anything else. I actually just gave it once into the box and clicked"save password", although im not sure if this is recommended, but I do know its much better than typeing in the password each time,which in some cases can lead to it being stolen! Then each time in the future when you must use steemconnect, it will be remembered.

The is also steemworld very handy site, and also steemtools.. there are many other sites and tools that people have made, most of which i have no idea about there existence yet!

Edit, I forgot one I know of! Steemstats

my head is spinning from all these sites and options....
Signing up on steemvoter, sendt me to busy.org, is that correct?

Actfit installed on my phone :-)
Going out to test!!

Working on steemvoter and VPN.
i am running linux (Ubunto) and i think it might be easier to run a preinstalled VPN utility. I not a linux nerd, but it makes my old computer seem very fast ;-)

😀 have fun with the app,its such a cool incentive 😊