FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: MY #WOMANCRUSHWEDNESDAY GOES TO @CHIAMA

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago

My #womancrushwednesday goes to @Chiama.

AMARACHI.jpg
Source

@Chiama is a typical African queen. An epitome of beauty. An independent woman and a woman that helps her fellow woman.

She's a great conversationalist.
The first time we spoke on phone, we spoke for over 30mins at a stretch the first time and spoke for over 1hour in total.

She's an African beauty. Her skin glows. She has that melanin popping African look. Damn! She's beautiful.

She's Innovative.

She's a woman that is actively involved in helping her fellow woman.

Talk about her height?
She's so tall. She can make a lot of people look like dwarfs around her.

Chiama 20180530_062119.jpg

Guess what???

She's a May baby 💃 💃 💃

And you know we are awesome people.

BIRTHDAY WISHES

Belated happy birthday to a pretty soul @Chiama. I pray that you achieve everything that makes you happy. I wish you more loud laughs and love to fill your soul. Remain awesome dear crush 😘

Here is my #womancrushwednesday post, I will like to see yours😘😘😘

To participate,

• Follow me, Upvote and Resteem this post.
•Add my link to your post so others can participate too.
•Use the #womancrushwednesday tag so I can find your post and give my upvote.
•PS: Please use #womancrushwednesday as one of your tags not #wcw. So I don't miss your post.

ABOUT LAST WEEK

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST but you all make this so much fun. Here is the list of everyone that participated last week. Thanks for adding some fun to the Steem blockchain 😘 😘 😘

@mzajoke
@gwenflorida
@mickyscofield
@dimsyto
@jglowsinger
@midesignature
@olawalium
@aerick
@emma103
@yungchief
@aisaac
@emekasegun
@mizdais

PRIZE

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST, EVERYONE IS A WINNER!!!
Just do a #womancrushwednesday post following the above rules.

Let's Get the full package on steemit... Let's have some healthy fun💃💃💃💃 Tell us your story.

Remember to Resteem and add the original link to this post in your #womancrushwednesday post so that other people can participate. You sure do not want to enjoy this alone.


Everyday of my life, I yearn to make people happy. I want to be the reason someone in another continent smiles. I want to be the reason someone in another country, village, city is able to pay their tuition or that of their child/children.

I hope soon enough the worth of my upvote on people's post will be enough for them to buy a meal. I hope that someday, the worth of my upvote will be enough to fund projects.

I want to make people feel so much love. I am already doing that, I hope that soon enough I will be able to reach more people.


Thank you for reading and participating.

I am @gee1, I am the Steem Evangelist.

Sort:  

Aaaawwwww.. The beautiful and amazing @chiama... My oga at the top. Lol

Belated happy birthday to her....

Check out my own woman crush...
https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@kingernie/my-woman-crush-wednesday-funtime-with-gee1

She is beautiful

See as she's fine

She is so pretty 😁😁😁

Thank you so much!!!!!!!!
God bless you

God bless you too darling

Oh my world!. She is stunning. Wow!. No doubt, this lady is deserving. You can't have those attributes by fluke. I celebrate you, beautiful.

You have wonderful eyes @gee1. Well done cutie.

Mine yaff drop hahaha here

Thanks dear

Thanks dear

Thank you too.