FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: my #womancrushwednesday goes to the birthday girl!!!

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago

My #womancrushwednesday goes to @annieben.

Screenshot_20180523-102447.jpg

@Annieben is an epitome of beauty. She's a tigress. She's a strong woman. She's got the strength of ten men in one woman. She's not that woman you want to mess with. Show her love, she's gonna double it, show her the opposite and you would regret you ever did.

She's hardworking and committed. She gives her time to whatever she chooses to do. She's a @stach curator, and working with her has made me realize how hardworking she is.

She's an excellent writer. There's always something to learn from her posts. Her niche is health and science and she does perfect justice to them. Her posts on health related topics are very educating.

She is a year older today 💃 💃 💃
There's no better day to crush on a pretty soul than today.

OPEN LETTER TO MY CRUSH

Happy birthday @Annieben. I wish you all that makes you happy. I wish you the kind of happiness that makes you giggle when no one is watching and Love that refreshes your soul. I admire your strength, and those savage lines, I wanna come for some tutorials. I have been a secret crush and today I decided to make it open. I love you so much. Happy birthday dear crush 😘 😘 😘
.... From your crushee @gee1.

Here is my #womancrushwednesday post, I will like to see yours😘😘😘

To participate,

• Follow me, Upvote and Resteem this post.
•Add my link to your post so others can participate too.
•Use the #womancrushwednesday tag so I can find your post and give my upvote.
•PS: Please use #womancrushwednesday as one of your tags not #wcw. So I don't miss your post.

ABOUT LAST WEEK

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST but I will be sending a little token of love to the first five people that participated last week and observed all rules.

@nancy007
@olawalium
@deronke
@mickyscofield
@mzajoke
@wondermaey
@mizdais
@kweenbrand
@arogboolabisi.
@ireneblessing
@midesignature.
@emjoe
@jeline
@lorennys.
@uncleg
@adabless
@ewuoso
@eunireal1
@endowedqueen
@mwamin7

PRIZE

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST, EVERYONE IS A WINNER!!!
Just do a #womancrushwednesday post following the above rules.

Let's Get the full package on steemit... Let's have some healthy fun💃💃💃💃 Tell us your story.

Remember to Resteem and add the original link to this post in your #womancrushwednesday post so that other people can participate. You sure do not want to enjoy this alone.


Everyday of my life, I yearn to make people happy. I want to be the reason someone in another continent smiles. I want to be the reason someone in another country, village, city is able to pay their tuition or that of their child/children.

I hope soon enough the worth of my upvote on people's post will be enough for them to buy a meal. I hope that someday, the worth of my upvote will be enough to fund projects.

I want to make people feel so much love. I am already doing that, I hope that soon enough I will be able to reach more people.

Thank you for reading and participating.

I am @gee1, I am the Steemit Evangelist.

Sort:  

Happy birthday Annie... Win!

Always deary.... Always. Thanks love

I think this is the 5th time I have read this. I am honoured that you see me in this light. Thanks so much sweety @gee1...

MayGurlsRock

Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy... I'm glad I made made you happy dear.

Have a fulfilling new year.

You have no idea.....

You deserve this and more.

Happy birthday.

@momentsfreek thanks so much love

Happy Birthday @annieben
I thought Lit has taken @gee1 from us
WCW is live..Good!!!

Lmao...

I still remain the Steem Evangelist.

@mickyscofield I was thinking it would carry her and go too oo ..😂😂

Lol.... Nay it won't.

Thanks dear

Happy birthday to our today's crush @Annieben. Wullnp, age with Grace...

@gee1 Lee me go and do some stalking. She's a health/ science blogger 😜😜.

Aww. Thanchu

You most welcome 😊.

Evangelist @gee1 good morning...

Happy Birthday @annieben The David Adesina wishes you the very best...
Lemme comman drop my own Woman Crush today...
Even though she's not on Steemit sha...

Good morning dear.

Expecting it

Yaaaaay!. Happy birthday to you cutie. I wish you many more to come dear.

Thanks amazing @gee1. Expect mine soon 😂😂

Thanks deary

Where is the party darling?

Happy Birthday @annieben. Age with Grace

Happy birthday to @annieben, wishing you many more fruitful years to come.

Thanks so much love

It yaff drop o hehehe here

Yipeee! Happy Birthday @annieben. May this month grant you all your heart desires and much more.

Thanks so much sweety

happy birthday sweetest ,wishing you everything good . Greater hight