FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My #womancrushwednesday is...

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago

It's finally Wednesday, the day I have to confess totally and let you know that woman whom I love so so much.

My very kind of woman.


The one I wish could just be my bestie already....
Drum rolls💃💃💃 Mic in hand Blushing on her behalf... She's no other person but

@sussan

FB_IMG_1520381269369.jpg

@sussan is my everyday woman crush😍😍😍

How we met

@sussan and I haven't met in person but have been friends for over six months. We met through @steemit. This wonderful platform that keeps connecting people.

We started blogging at about the same time on steemit and ever since she has been awesome.

She's beauty and brains

Haaaaaaaaaaa....
She is my kind of woman.
You know that kinda woman you meet and you are like

wow!!!
Isn't heaven missing an angel already?

@sussan is effortlessly beautiful. Her smile is everything. She's got brains too. She is very intelligent. Bring that difficult situation on the table and see how she solves it.

She serves Sauce on a daily

Her Savage is out of this world. She is that kind of lady that can tell you to

go to hell

and you look forward to the journey.
Lol... Yes you heard me right.

She is a reader and a writer

retail-3205035__480.jpg
Source

She had this to say in her status just yesterday...

I could live in a library.

Reading never leaves you the same way. It makes you better.

She is a Crypto Queen 👑 👑 👑

I love women that not just only knows about Crypto currencies but trades crypto. My love for her grew even more when I realized we had this in common. She keeps getting better and inspires me to give Cryptocurrency more time.

She is a lover

Recently, I realized we had the same opinion about loving and being loved. We had almost the same opinion about what love is. This is not the story for today so let's just let this pass.
FB_IMG_1520381226114.jpg

@sussan is my everyday kind of woman and I love her absolutely.

She is a go getter

She knows where and how to keep her shits right! That's my kind of lady. Nothing takes her by surprise. She is ready to go the extra mile to get what she wants. She never settles for less.

U5dsEv7hwy2bP3aGc2Ztbt1gai4Qnyd (1).gif

An Open Letter to @sussan

Dear @sussan, if you didn't know earlier, now you know I crush on you. I could go on and on but I would rather stop here. I love you to pieces baby. Keep being you. And keep doing all you do.

Photo credit: @sussan's FB page.

This is my #womancrushwednesday post, I want to see yours too. Let us in....

Here's how to join the fun!

  1. Resteem and upvote this #womancrushwednesday post. We want others to see this and participate too.

  2. Go ahead and do your #womancrushwednesday post. Just pictures aren't allowed. there's always a story behind every photo and this story MUST be told.

  3. Tell us why you admire her. Tell us why you have been crushing on her.

  4. Use the #womancrushwednesday tag, let's get this trending.

  5. Drop a link to your post in the comment section of this post.

  6. Add the link of this original post to your post and invite your followers to join this fun.

GOOD NEWS!!!

  1. We have a co-sponsor!!!
    Our co-sponsor is @steempeninsula.
    They will be supporting us with upvotes so all you need do is create quality content as regards #womancrushwednesday of more than 150 words, add #steempeninsula to your tag and you could get an upvote from @steempeninsula.

You could also join @steempeninsula on discord using this link
https://discord.gg/BkCQaXU

Rule 7 is optional.

  1. This is not a contest! Everyone is a winner!!!

Let's have some fun and get this tag trending #womancrushwednesday #wcw.
If other social media platform can do this, we are a platform with a difference. We can do this also with a difference. We should not be left out of the fun.

PRIZE

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST but freebies might be given at the end of every week to a selected few.

Since it's our first Episode, we will be giving a little token to the everyone that does a #womancrushwednesday post following the above rules. This will be given exactly a week from now.

Let's Get the full package on steemit... Let's have some healthy fun💃💃💃💃

Tell us your story.
Remember to add the original link to this post in your #womancrushwednesday post so that other people can participate. You sure do not want to enjoy this alone.

Thank you for participating and Thank you for reading. And yes I love you too.

I am @gee1.

I am the Steemit evangelist!

Sort:  

@Sussan is my #womancrushwednesday too.

or should I say WomanCrushEveryday?

Maybe.

Wow!
Lol 😁

hahahah..thanks so much @gee1. Am I invited to join this challenge? I think l have a crush on someone here on steemit.lol..nice one

Yeah do join the challenge. I look forward to your entry.

Hi @gee1,

I'm glad to present my crush for the week.
Thank you for the opportunity to express this.

Here's my entry.
https://steemit.com/mancrushwednessday/@bob-elr/the-lady-in-question-womancrushwednessday

Yayyyyyyyyyy...

Thanks for participating

Wow! I'm honoured to be your WCW
You're a great person too
And I love you to the moon and back (#Toju knows)
Thanks a lot honey 😍😘

Cool. The background behind one of your pictures looks like an assembly hall. Right?

I love you more dearie.

Am glad to do this. Thanks @gee1, i found a way to tell her how I feel. See my entry.

https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@ransome/my-woman-crush-is-adoore-eu

Awwwwwwwwww... this is great.

Thanks for participating

An epitome of beauty, a woman of vision, a goal setter and goal getter. The lady that does the extra ordinary, indeed she ought to be your WCW.

You can say that again dearie 😘😘😘

I am waiting for your post oh!

Kontinu Washing me o

I love this @gee1. I already have a crush.

Thanks dear. I await your entry on your crush

Lol... you're welcome

I was waiting for this day as I have been looking forward to expressing my gratitude and love for her @gloglo. I am not gay oooo. But I love you.

Your my role model and mama.

https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@lizbethk/my-womancrushwednesday-issssss-the-wonderful-madam-gloglo

Wish to be like you dear a role model woman at steemit.

Awwwwwwwwwww....

Thank you so much dear.

Ama glad to be airing myself here.... Thanks for the privelage@gee1
My entry
https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@simplicitytech/womancrushwednesday-show-time-with-gee1

Hi @gee1, thank you for this fun platform.
Here is my #womancrushwednesday post.

Wow am so excited , thanks @gee for your creativy am for you.... Here is my entry for the #Wednesdaywomancrush
https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@sammyswt/my-steemit-crush-womancrushwednesday

Awwwwwwwwww.
Thanks for loving me darling.

Thanks for participating

You are welcome dear

Oh my!
I must say...@susan is pretty!!

And here's the link to my WCW post
https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@bisodun/womancrushwednesday

Really love this initiative @gee1.
And its beginning to spread like wild fire....

So here's the link to mine. Hope you get to see this...
https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@kingernie/20180307t164153078z-post

After much digging for gold and refining diamond, I present mine

Finally 😁😁😁

it's is better late than never, I know it's coming late but I can't afford not sending in mine too
my #womancrushwednesday

https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@youngajii/my-womancrushwednesday-my-little-secret-aderonkemi-is-a-worthy-lady