FUNTIME WITH THE STEEMIT EVANGELIST @GEE1

Its another beautiful Wednesday here, welcome to another episode of #womancrushwednesday fun time with @gee1 the Steemit evangelist. Lol.

So today I'll be crushing on the woman that started the #mancrushmonday #womancrushwednesday and #throwbackthursday on Steemit blockchain, its no other person than @gee1

IMG-20180530-WA0000.jpg

Standing ovation for this great lady..

HOW WE MET??

Truth be told, I've not met her physically but I love her and I really can't wait to see this beautiful lady who's got a beautiful smile.

IMG-20180530-WA0001.jpg

REASONS WHY I MADE HER MY CRUSH

I'm going to be brief about this because I'll come back to write for her again after I meet her physically.

. She give me reasons to write.
. She is humble
. She is independent nd i love ladies that are independent
. She is loving
. She is hardworking
IMG-20180530-WA0002.jpg

Let me stop here because i'm writing based on what i heard about her,looking forward to meet her personally then i'll write for her again.. I love u much ma'am,keep being good... Much love from @king.aduke

Click here to read @gee1's post

https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-goes-to-chiama

Sort:  

Despite haven not met you, you had all these to say about me?

I'm honoured dearie.
Thank you 😘😘😘
May you be celebrated.

U are very much welcome😘😘