FUN TIME WITH @gee1: My woman crush Wednesday goes to @jaynie

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

It's WCW(woman crush Wednesday)and am super excited. So,today I decided to join the fun with @gee1, let's have some fun guys!


Have you ever crushed on someone for a long time that you don't know how to tell them,that's how I feel now, but like the saying goes "when there is a will,there is way."
So here we go;

MEET MY CRUSH!

U5dsDKGbtgP4cVJz8zJg4nGxzc1hiKW_1680x8400.jpeg

She is @jaynie, she was born in cape Town,South Africa, she is a mother of a lovely 5 year old kid (JUDE),She is the founder of the #steemitbloggers discord community. She is smart, outspoken and hardworking and most importantly, she loves wine(she will be wondering how I knew...lol)


THE REASONS SHE IS MY CRUSH!

I joined steemit December last year and sometime early January I stumbled upon the steemit discord community group called #steemitbloggers. I particularly took note of @jaynie because of her leadership style; the way she carried everyone along and ensured everyone got some form of support from the community endeared me to her. I loved her more when I realised how intelligent she was(she knows almost everyone on the #steemitbloggers discord channel;a channel of about 300 persons).


From December till early February when I lost my first steemit account, the major support I got on my blog posts came from the appreciator upvotes in collaboration with the #steemitbloggers community founded by @jaynie for quality content. I can remember a comment on her post when I told her that she is the best administrator ever of a steemit community and today, I don't just consider her Jude's mother,I consider her a mother of all of us @steemitbloggers community; she has a heart of gold.


The words we say to people can go a long way to make or mal them. The first person to tell me that she loves the way I think on my comment section is @jaynie. And because of her words,I was inspired to keep blogging here. I almost gave up considering the fact that I lost my first account after two months and I had to start again,after being away for a while and was back to start blogging on steemit, @jaynie ensured that I got a community support and I was more than encouraged,I felt like someone always have my back.


DQmaEtDuv9KtqaK2JfZEbMDyMD1DBTugvLGVGMRn6ddgmJW_1680x8400.png

@Jaynie inspires me, she blogs everyday and she is a mother of one. Sometimes I wonder how she is able to use her time so effectively. She gives so much attention to her son and still gives much attention to blogging and our discord community. I don't have a child to take care of and I still struggle to create one blog post in a day..lol


She is a creative writer, you will want to rush and check her blog now. I enjoy the most her blogs about life,I learn so much from them.


AN OPEN LETTER TO MY CRUSH!

Dear @jaynie,words may fail me but I could not think of any other person to make my woman crush Wednesday but you, you have been a source of inspiration to me and you are one of the reasons why I still blog on steemit today. I admire your excellent-oriented personality,initiative ability and your leadership skills. You are one of the best personalities I have met on steemit and I LOVE YOU.


If you want to join the fun, you can participate here

IMG-20180208-WA0000.jpg
DQmYhhQejEA2pV2iAoMDotLaAuxdvXgichD6ddXkbFJGfKy.gif

Sort:  

A wonderfully strong and inspiring woman to admire @kweenbrand. The world needs more woman like @jaynie around. Her dedication and support to us all is something that most people would find difficult and yet she breezes through it as if that is exactly what she born to do.

You guys are seriously ruining my makeup! lol Thank you @jusipassetti. These little things mean so much to me! xxxxxxxx

Yes dear. You are right. She is simply amazing. Thanks for stopping by!

I am truly honoured @kweenbrand!!! REALLY!!!! I am sitting here with tears in my eyes right now and am actually speechless, which as you know well, does not happen very often! Thank you SO much for your beautifully generous words. You have no idea how much that means to me!

I love all of you @steemibloggers so much that what I do for you, does not really feel like work to be honest. We are a family... and one which I am enormously proud of!

Lots of love hon!!!! TONS!!!

MWAH!!
XOXOXOXO

Seriously, if you have ever wanted to be voted as a Steemit Witness (I am assuming it doesn't have to be chosen from the suggested drop down list of names...) let us know, I still have my votes and you would be #1 on the list.

hahaha WOW, now that is a compliment of note, thank you @svedenmacher - but I have ZERO intention of becoming a witness :) Appreciate the "support" and the compliment anyway though :)

Don't blame you, just keep doing what you love to do, no point investing time into something you wouldn't have heart and soul in.

truestory!!!!

Yepee! My crush has many Fans. I feel so Fly! Thanks @svendenmacher for your support!

You are welcome ma'am! You are the best.

Am so amazed seeing women taken the lead in helping others and making a very big stand in the world on crypto chain, am still yet to see a large no of ladies or the female folks constituting a larger proportion of steemit/blogging/cryptocurrencies.
am glad knowing your crush, lol.

Thanks dear. I am a woman and I would soon join the leading train.

nice post

Lol. Thanks.

you are welcome, thanks for you friend :)

@kweenbrand I am privileged to know @jaynie in not just the real world. You have described her well. What many don't know is that in addition to all of that, she is brave and tenacious and has overcome reall hardship. She is a woman to be admired and I'm proud to have as a friend.

Wow. Interesting! You have got a great friend! Thanks for stopping by!

Nice post! I found Jaynie almost a year ago, and she has written some amazing articles.

Great. Thanks for your awesome comment!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kweenbrand from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow @kweenbrand, this is such a beautiful tribute to @jaynie!! I too think she is amazing and am so proud to be a part of our wonderful @steemitbloggers family! Nice work here :)

Thanks a lot @lynncoyle for stopping by.

You are most welcome!