Makeup Power: Mother's Day Touch πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

in #womanhood β€’ last month

It has been a season of celebration of motherhood in recent weeks in various Christendom denomination and as a woman and mother, I can really relate with the joys of these great women.

I had a booking this past Sunday morning to enhance the beauty of some going for the mothering Sunday. Well, I really love the vibes of this woman after I finished working on her. I first styled her headgear into a nice African head tie called GΓ©lΓ©. Thereafter, the make-up session started and it came out as the unedited image below πŸ₯°.

Her joys and feedback after I sent her the photos and appreciation WhatsApp message for her patronage gives me some goosebumps and I told her I would share our chats and pics online which she gave express permission πŸ’ƒ. What do you think about the makeup? Have you had a reason to celebrate mothers in recent times? What do you think about her feedback? Please share your thoughts below.

IMG_20240513_235430.jpg

IMG_20240513_234523.jpg

IMG_20240513_235212.jpg

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @goodysam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 1750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024