You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of a Woman

in #women2 years ago

I always try my best to speak up for the female gender whenever the need arises, I believe that the female gender is a strong force even if we are often regarded as being a weak vessel.

However, we will remain unnoticed and unrecognized until we own up to the things we can do and stand strong to embrace love and possibility.

Sort:  

That's the whole fear with the male dominant society, they know that a woman can move mountains if she gets adamant and that's where they always like to show their power by using their force. I will not say all man are like that but yes majority are that way

I am happy to find someone like you who shares the same opinion with me in this regard, I am new here and I just followed you, I wouldn't mind some help on how I can grow on the platform. Thanks