You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six Attributes Women Find Appealing in Men

in #women8 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately, I can't grow by any substantial amount height-wise or I totally would (I stand at about 5'8"), but I'll be damned if I don't fit perfectly into the other categories. haha ;) Maybe there's hope for me yet, although, to the women I tend to find more attractive (extremely short) in a way, I do tower over them! :P

Great article, it's always nice to hear a woman's opinion of what makes a man more or less attractive. More men should take the time to read posts like this, as it would help them tune their methods and find that learning curve to successfully get and keep the type of woman they long for!

I have to agree 1000% on the hygiene part.. I can't imagine being the type of man to NOT smell amazing or look fresh and on-point! Idk what I'd do without my Guilty by Gucci or Set Sail Martinique by Tommy Bahama or even my Versace cologne.. Long-lasting and delicious is just a must!

Sort:  

My girlfriend tells me that whenever I am going on about some deep subject, maybe on science, politics or business, she usually just want to hold my face and ravish those sexy lips of mine!

Those are the best types of women.. The ones who become even more attracted to you the more you speak on intellectual topics. ;) Got yourself a keeper for sure!