Thanksgiving challenge!

in #women6 years ago (edited)
We live in such a negative world, that sometimes we forget to think about all the good things that surround us. I trust this challenge can help change that.

However, since March is almost ending, I decided to give this a little personal touch, so today I’m going to thank the universe for three amazing women who are here on Steemit:

@Jokossita:

I’m thankful that this page has someone as inventive and diligent as her. She didn’t only introduce me to the blogging world, but she keeps giving me advice when she believes I could use it. Now I feel motivated to write more, and I have met amazing people along the way!

Jessie, I’m glad I met you and I’m glad we’re friends. I can never thank you enough for being such a thoughtful and motivating person. Keep being the brilliant and hardworking girl you are!

@Sykochica:

She’s one of the amazing people I’ve met here on this page, and I’m so grateful I did! I thank her for choosing me of all people to do something as great as an actual LGBT+ Talk, reassuring me at all times and helping me be more open and communicative in the process.

Chica, admire you a lot! You definitely have encouraged me to create, and you’ve inspired me in many ways. I’m thankful the LGBT+ community (specially the one on Steemit) has someone as wonderful as you as advocate! Talking about good and positive representation!

@Veronikbadik:

I have learnt so much from her, and I hope I continue to do so for the rest of my life. She’s my best friend, and one of the most wonderful human beings I know.

She has helped me figure out who I am, displaying nothing but pure support through everything, caring for my health and wellbeing, and showing her interest on things I never thought anyone could care about.

Veronica, I’m thankful that you're my best friend and that I am yours!


I was nominated by @poet, and now I nominate @veronikbadik, @jokossita, and @sykochica. Write about three things (or people) you feel thankful for!

Everyone is free to participate! Just use the tag #thanksgivingchallenge :)



lgbtbannerdirty0.png

Sort:  

You are SO cute and sweet <3 keep doing all this !! I'm glad to be your friend, you can always count on me with anything. I'm totally gonna do this <3 It full my heart of happiness to see that you really are doing it SO GREAT here in steemit !!! Thanksgiving challengr Rockss!!

I know you got my back, Jessie! Thank you so much! 😘 You're awesome!

I was thinking something like this! I'm so happy to read your post! You are a great and lovely woman @mariacaffrey! Congratulations!
I send you a big hug!

Thank you my dear Lupe❤ I really appreciate it!