You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horrible Selfish Wife... Want a Way Out

in #women6 years ago

I'm pretty new here, but I agree about Dtube... I've yet to be able to watch a whole video without it freezing up, and it isn't my connection, I stream everything else just fine. It is definitely hard to find a supporting crowd here, but once you do it does make a difference.

I scrolled through all your posts but didn't see an #introduceyourself post... Lots of curators look there daily scouting for new accounts to follow and curate. Maybe if you created an intro post that included your personal story, mention your YT channel (esp mention your 10k+ followers there), you'd get the attention of some whales. They are especially looking for people with a YT following in hopes that the creator will bring some of those followers with them.

Regardless, I have followed, and hope you don't give up on Steemit yet! Good luck! ;)