You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Women are getting involved in Crypto & Blockchain, it’s not just a trend

in #womenincrypto6 years ago

I believe the reason why we see less female activity in the crypto currency space is because it has primarily been male dominated, imagine what would happen if an entire coin was founded and publicize by females. I think using the woman power initiative would quickly push it to the top as women are more inclined to get behind other women then they are inclined to get behind a man who tend to look down upon them for lack of technical knowledge which I don’t believe to be true.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Kathleen Breitman is co-founder and CEO of Tezos! Although a controversial coin for the moment...
And yes, I agree, women's initiatives encourage other female peers to the same ;)

I will have to look into Tezos, haven’t been paying much attention outside of Steem as of late.

Posted using Partiko iOS