Teacher's Chronicle #8: Not just a Lunch Box

in #womenofsteemit7 years ago

Preparing a lunch box for school is one of the dilemma of every mothers and students. With that, I keep on listing possible mix and match foodies for pack lunch but end up without having a good one. So what I did is I took pictures of my own lunch box collections, which I can look up whenever I don't have anything in mind. I'm not an expert with this one, these are just the product of my own taste preference.

My first menu is

Pork tonkatsu in chili sweet sauce partner with spring beans



I don't know if other people wants this kind of food, but I definitely love this one (any one notice I so love rice?). The combination of pork and veggies are the best, also their color reddish and green boost my appetite.

Chicken fillet and Mix veggies



This is actually a common food of the grade school, nevertheless I love this one :) I marinated the chicken overnight before frying.

Little beef burger and egg



okay so next is the easiest food. I actually woke up late than my expecting time. So I'm really in a rush, instead of preparing a lunch box I cooked breakfast for lunch. ahaha still it fulls my big tummy and makes me happy :)

Soon, I'll try to create more mix and much pack lunch. This is my actual lunch box that I bring to school.

cf695f5be7f9d4b2937e4f3c008ce92b--cooking-quotes-food-quotes.jpg
More posting at @zhaiavee
Follow. Upvote. Resteem

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted & resteemed by @teamphilippines . Thank you for supporting our TeamPhilippines Movement by upvoting, resteeming, delegating, or donating to this account to allow us to support our growing team more and more each day!

Looks delicious!

yey! thank you! delicious indeed!

Looks tasty! Great to see your work!

hi there sis @wandrnrose7 , thank you so much for appreciating my lil goodies :)

Very welcome dear ❤🌹 @zhaiavee
Have a wonderful day & night.

Love posts about food upvoted. :)

thank you so much!

nice. :)

thank you sir :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sasha.shade from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

i like the little beef burger and egg 😊

ahaha thank you so much sir :)

There are usually no student cafeterias in school in the Philippines?

Your lunch boxes look delicious! ;)

well there is, but I need to took long line for me to get one. and usually the tasty foods tend to sold out so quickly.

thank you for appreciating my lunch box. will post more :)

Actually after viewing and reading your post friend I got hungry ..yummy baon

thank you sis :)