Shaker Step Stool

in #woodwork6 years ago

IMG_0825.JPG
(side view)
IMG_0826.JPG
(front view)
IMG_0827.JPG
(back view)

I made this stool in school for woodworking, just thought it would be something cool to post about, and all these pictures are mine by the way.

I'm not actually sure what wood I used but just went with it, but it's all the same type, I remembered that at least. The treads are stained and the whole thing vanished. I think I did pretty good!

Sort:  

Good job, you must have taken these pictures before the whole thing vanished. Lol

It's in the lukewarm room

wait a second no not vanished, varnished!

Looks really cool :)

Congratulations @gesipponen4! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!