What excites me the most about WOOs first territory sale

in #woogamelast year

What excites me the most about WOOs first territory sale

What excites me the most is the territory it self at last long the territory system will be implemented. Also it excites me that it will be on February 14, A Valentines day or A day of love. Is it just a coincidence or they are planning something special that we will love too?Hmmmmm exciting!
Also the project seems promising and detailed, thankfully seems like they planned it and not just throwing us something trash.I personally loved that you can also stake, so even I am busy I onow that my investment is still going up so thankyou very much @wrestorgonline .So what are we waiting for let's save our WOOs and See you on February 14, don't forget the date. See you!

This is my one cent only but if you want more detailed explanation you can visit this link https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@wrestorgonline/woo-land-complete-utility-guide

Sort:  

Congratulations @radzzz13! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!