My first week at WOO

in #woonft2 years ago

Memes (7).png

I have just passed my first week of investing in WOO, unfortunately, but so far slightly the market is struggling with me.

image.png

Last week, I mentioned that I had snagged more than $90,000 of WOO, however, I decided that it needed to be enlisted because I needed to use the time to buy parcels. At the very beginning, I wondered what best to do with the tokens. I could, of course, collate them, but in that case I wouldn't be able to buy new packs of cards, since it takes a month to unwrap them. Therefore, I took the risky gamble of adding the tokens to the liquid pool.


image.png

Interestingly, I completely didn't expect the APR to be around 20%, but even despite the not-so-amazing % it was still the best option. Currently, in the pool alone, I have about 125 thousand WOO and 460 Swap.Hive, which gives me about $135WOO per day. Unfortunately, fate so willed that both the price of WOO and HIVE dropped, so I scored a big drop, total value.



image.png

Interestingly, less than a week ago there were 108 thousand $WOO and 522 Hive equal to about $560 in the pool, today the equivalent of my pool is equal to $420. However, I still believe that by the end of the month, there may be very large jumps in the price of WOO. The current price is very favorable, so I buy WOO in small packages, so that already in the account itself is waiting for me another several thousand, ready to buy packages.


image.png


I am now wondering how everything will behave in the event of a big crash in the crypto, because actually we are at a very interesting level, where BTC is trying to defend itself around $18500. In the event that we go much lower, it is very likely that Hive will also return to the levels of $0.35-0.40. Despite this, I think that maybe at this point there will be a very good time to buy Hive.

image.png

And that's all thank you for stopping by to view this article

image.png

I also invite everyone who has not yet joined our 1UP Community to see what we are up to!

Sort:  

Congratulations @kwskicky! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 700 comments.
Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2022

Dear @kwskicky,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!