Word of the Day

in #word6 years ago

In Grace You have the Victory. This means that when you hold on to Grace, you can NEVER be disgraced. Grace gives more than you can ever imagine.
IMG-20180513-WA0000.jpg
Colossians 2:13-15
13 And you, being dead in your sins and the uncircumcision of your flesh, hath he quickened together with him, having forgiven you all trespasses;
14 Blotting out the handwriting of ordinances that was against us, which was contrary to us, and took it out of the way, nailing it to his cross;
15 And having spoiled principalities and powers, he made a shew of them openly, triumphing over them in it.

Light up your day with the above verses. Personally they are one of my favourites. Its shows how Grace has paid it all for you to have it all. Grace is just too good to be true!

It is with Love!
I am @outhori5ed

Sort:  

This is so inspired that I feel and see the light of His word like fire in my bones. The grace of the father is so special that I am the apple of His eyes.

Flesh and blood cannot describe that which he has done for me. Words fail me to express exactly how lively I see this tangible word each time i study it and see through his eye.

@outhori5ed thanks for sharing this master piece. I have just been inspired to drop message on my blog now. And it gonna be title the The Impact of God's kind of life (ZOE).

Thank you for sharing.
I am me @brightfame

This GRACE can never be bought with money, fame, knowledge, status etc. It cannot be sold either. Hmmmm.... Thank You JESUS.