Word Poetry Challenge #20 | "Ocean"

PhotoGrid_1543247011529.jpg
Image courtesy @nandomiracles

ocean

what madness to lose ourselves under the infinite oceans
he crouched on the bed
and just dragged us
and the rhythm of your panting barely recosts
because above us
the abyss of the passions
it will set the center of our drunkenness on fire
And we will not even survive to nothing
I would navigate all the oceans to be next to you
you are warm air as hug
you are soft white sunny morning mood
Humanly beautiful the rite of his body
under a thousand fires his skin fired
a smell that I love and come down from his neck
clouds where I see myself climb and slide
a great love in disbanding
about orgiastic beds
a love of word raised at all times
and pink in the middle of the morning sky
the infinite ocean directed towards paradise
and in the background two loves that are moored
one another over the world or beyond
two that are hanging in the eyes
the branches of dreams

Written by: @nandomiracles

images.png


I invite you to the contest of #WORDPOETRYCHALLENGE

Directed by: @jassennessaj

For more information about the rules click [Hare]


images.png

Thanks for reading my article I say goodbye with a warm greeting

PhotoGrid_1541010947090.jpg




Sort:  

This one's great piece bro :)

Thanks bro I'm glad you liked it. A big hug :)

I liked your writing @nandomiracles, Thanks for sharing ... Regards

Thanks @lilo21 for your great words, Greetings ..

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves