You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12000 + New job, maybe

in #work5 years ago

Thank you!

I'm hoping that there will be much less diet and trash TV talk - I could be the one instigating that when I start exercising and watching I'm a celebrity get me out of here again :D

That colour of blue conveys trust which, when backed by intelligence and an affable nature, can leave interviewers feeling relaxed and comfortable.

I didn't know this and I'm happy with the lucky choice!

It's blood out of a stone with regards to followers and has been for over a year. Followed by SP could be a better metric.

Sort:  

Yeah, to be honest I stopped worrying about followers ages ago. It's not really my thing anyway. At first I wanted to gather them...Now I'd rather 20 good ones than 1500 followers who never even glance at my posts.

Posted using Partiko Android