Work flow (Wish I had 48hrs/day)

in #work7 years ago

Been 2-3 days since my last post. Had a lot of onboarding on my new job. Getting the hang of things but what passes me off is the traffic early in the morning(only those in Lagos Nigeria, New York and a few other places will understand). Sometimes I see everyone walking briskly in this city and I feel like am in slow motion(where the he'll are they rushing to. Take life easy jeez) . All in all, I ve concluded this week to worIMG_20170804_190225.jpgk smart and not hard like folks in steemit community do. The ideas I see here are Just crazy that sometimes I feel like opening the skull of the originators and picking their brain. Still have a lot to learn all around. Wish I had 48hrs a day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @trufaith! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Tnks steemit