Hive-engine Miner & Governance token WORKERBEE - My Stake & Strategy Ahead...

in #workerbee10 months ago (edited)

Hey All,

I have been a long time investor of this governance token of Hive-engine which is WORKERBEE and as of writing this article my stake is close to 4K+ $WORKERBEE tokens that are staked on the hive-engine platform. Lets first understand a bit about this miner and at the same time the governance token WORKERBEE. Once you stake this miner token it mines the $BEE token which is a native token for the Hive-engine platform. Currently, the circulating supply of the WORKER BEE is close to 302K+, and 1 token costs around 2.2+ $HIVE.

This is the price at which we have the Sell orders for WORKERBEE in the internal market i.e. Hive-engine. I had bought this miner token [WORKERBEE] when it used to trade for one $HIVE and have already 2x my investment here. This does not include the $BEE tokens which I had been getting on a daily basis. If I sum up all the $BEE tokens and its value then I would say that I have already received my initial investment back and continue to earn a passive income on daily basis in the form of $BEE token.

My Stake & Strategy Ahead...

I'll be very honest here on a daily basis I have been swapping all the $BEE tokens that I receive for $HIVE. On an average I would say I am able to make 3 $HIVE daily, which I feel is a decent amount that allows me do anything with the HIVE received. Either I go on to swap it for other second layer tokens like $LEO or $SIM or $STARBITS whichever I feel interested in increasing my stake. And off recently I have again started building my stake in $SIM which is the in game token of the game dCity which again is built on HIVE Blockchain. I am targeting 7+ Million $SIM to at the moment have close to 6.3+ Million $SIM accumulated which is giving me another 1.5+ $HIVE daily for just HOLDing the SIM token.

The plan ahead is that I am thinking to unstake at least 1K+ WORKERBEE and invest in other projects. Not yet decided but my preference is in using the funds to buy in more $SPS and stake it. The rest WORKERBEE, I am going to HODL and will continue to mine $BEE and swap it for $HIVE for now. It would be nice to see some more use cases coming out for the $BEE token and we a momentum building up for the price of the token. It been a long time that the price of BEE token is stable at around 0.4+ $HIVE for 1 $BEE token. Overall, I am very happy to have invested in the WORKERBEE token and now enjoying its benefits is wow - you made the right decision... cheers

Have Your Say...on WORKERBEE & what is your strategy for it?

Do you have any WORKERBEE miner tokens? Have you staked your WORKERBEE tokens to mine $BEE? What's' your strategy looking like? Let me know in the comment section below...

Hive-engine Miner & Governance token WORKERBEE - My Stake & Strategy Ahead...

#workerbee #bee #hiveengine #miner #minertokens #tokens

Image Courtesy:: hive-enigne, procanva

image.png

Best Regards

Sort:  

delegate your workerbee to @neoxianminer.
We are running a hive engine witness node. Please don't forget to vote: https://tribaldex.com/witnesses
Please delegate your WORKERBEE to @neoxianminer if you would like to take part in our mining pool. The aim of this mining pool is to mine BEE whilst earning a little for the neoxian burn fund.
With the burn fund we will then buy back neoxag from the market and burn it.

The returns are good you should try this out sir ji 😅

sure thank you for the information. cheers

You are welcome sir ji 🤗🎉🙏.

Not a bad thing to mine around 4.5 Hive a day just holdling two tokens.

thank you dear..just building and holding some of the best assets here on the HIVE Blockchain. cheers

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 10.00% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

The passive income is impressive and you have purchased at good time.
I have not explorer or invested much in SIM city game but I look the project is almost dead (I assume so as not getting any activity ).
SPS will be good investment hope the price of SPS will recoverd form lower. The new update in splinterlands is good for SPS.

thank you dear @guurry123.. Pajji the game isn't dead, its very dynamic and as per the recent updates from the dcity team; HOLDing SIM rewards distribution can last for at least 10-15 years at current levels.
dCity holdings:

59K HIVE (liquid)
$100K in Splinterlands cards as a reserve (@dcityfund, currently earns 12K DEC per day)
20K HIVE, Powered up as reserve
$12K ETH Fund

check the post here for more updated on dCity

https://peakd.com/dcity/@dcitygame/change-of-ranking-rewards-from-hive-to-sim

cheers