2020: Tatsuzou talks about his resolution this year!

in #world4 years ago

I'm Tatsuzou

Did you see the US and Iran news?

It's getting pretty stinking.

So I decided to write a blog with a new theme, so I declare it here.

Towards world peace
The name of the category is "World Peace"

Looking back on my way of life, I have focused on working and earning a living with the main purpose of feeding my family.

But that life can only be achieved if the world is peaceful.
The reason why we are living today is as fast as possible because peace is continuing.

So I wondered if I could do anything about world peace.

Realization of "contract democracy"
Looking at the current caostic world situation, I think there is quite a role Japan should play.

if the foundation of Japan is shaking,

If you are reading my blog, you may know that “contract democracy” proposed by Syogo Ochiai (hereinafter “Ochiai” with kindness and respect) is a major extension of the existing administrative system. Overturn, a new concept.

Reference: "Contract democracy as a proof of excellence" (Alis article) (preferably read 100 times. I have 96 more times w)

The following is a quote from Ochiai

Originally, democracy presupposes the existence of Informed Citizeny (a well-informed citizen). However, due to the effects of today's SNS fake news and filter bubbles, or the Chinese Communist Party's speech control, Democracy is not right for the times because we don't always have the right information.

Nevertheless, it is clear from history that without the principles that broadly recognize suffrage even for the weak, a society that cannot claim its rights when it is old or has children with disabilities.

By adopting a new administrative system using smart contracts, even if the people continue to pursue their happiness, we must ensure that decent democratic politics is possible.

Also, no matter how caostic the democracy can be, don't quit trying to find better democracy, and don't be afraid to try.

With the belief that

Recently, I was able to learn about Ochiai's remark, "I will do even open source development and social implementation of contract democracy without having to rely on my own hands." However, I want to do anything (this article is part of that)

From now on, we will keep a close watch on trends in the world through books and media, and will actively take on the challenge of helping to implement contract democracy as much as possible.

Rejuvenation of the economy and allowances for the financial distress of young people
We believe that the growth and development of blockchain technology will make a significant contribution to this.

In this field, we make use of our experience so far (we pay a great deal of study expenses ('; ω; `))

As cryptocurrency reaches its half-life, it is predicted that more people will be interested in cryptocurrency by being taken up by the media (really?)

We will use SNS to issue warnings for unreasonable speculation and strive to prevent scams.

At the same time, by introducing practical examples of blockchain, archiving and burning knowledge through SNS, we will work to respond appropriately when we are asked for any advice.

Construction of human network
This has come in the virtual currency area, but we would like to work on building a more bird's-eye view from a larger perspective.

First, I followed Greta. Although various things have been dealt with, personally I am more interested in global warming than the average person, so Greta's appearance here seems like something invisible. It will.

That's what we adults have to think and act seriously in that year. I really respect Greta and I think that I have to do what I can, with all my might.

If invited, Greta will come to Japan.and see a session with Minister of the Environment Koizumi. How do you respond?

as a parent with two sons (plus as a beloved wife ('; ω; `))

To realize the great ideal, I renewed my determination to do whatever I could.

Anyway, today I will do home service and contribute to home peace w

I will continue to work for world peace!