Tomorrow Sunday the grand final of the world cup russia 2018 (France vs Croatia)

in #worldcup6 years ago

The teams of France and Croatia meet to define who is the champion of the world cup Russia 2018.

                                   Croatia vs France

France and Croatia will play in Moscow tomorrow July 15 the match that will define the champion of the Russian World Cup 2018, in a duel that will bring many emotions from start to finish, as France comes from beating Belgium that today occupied the third Place WorldCup. Now let's get into the game of tomorrow.

France has shown a solid and fast game thanks mainly to the youth of its squad and to that it has one of the stars of this World Cup, Kylian Mbappé. In addition, defensively France has been very well ordered in defense. Both Antoine Griezmann and Mbappe will make the rival defense in a hurry at the moment of a counterattack.

Croatia also has its own, with a more seasoned game, which has transformed them into a tough opponent. Something that at the beginning of Croatia was unthinkable, if one takes into account that the coach Dalic only has 13 games directed with the national team, but thanks to the talented Luka Modric, Ivan Rakitic and Mario Mandzukic, they could settle in the grand final.

My favorite for this game is undoubtedly France as a precedent that both teams have met five times, with three wins for the Gauls, two draws and no Croatian victory here a table of how these two teams came to the final.

                   In this way both team reached the grand final

Who is your favorite to win the grand final France or Croatia?


I hope you enjoyed my reading sorry if I have many spelling errors since my English is not perfect since it is not my official language but little by little I will improve it do not forget to follow me.

                               @bidbots

Sort:  

A veces cuando se trata de apostar no sabemos elegir entre la razón y el corazón, como es este el caso la razón dice Francia pero el corazón dice Croacia pero hay que dejarnos llevar por el Corazón asi que gana Croacia 1-0

A mi me a pasado lo mismo en varios partido que el corazon me dice apuesta este equipo pero mi cerebro dice lo contrario si me fuera dejado llevar por el corazon no fuera ganado el concurso de steemitboard.

I just bet $100 on Croatia in Vegas so let's go Checkers! I've heard France is strong but I watched Croatia beat England and they are clicking right now.

I wish you luck so you do not lose your money

Well done @bidbots! You successfully guessed the match result.

Finals - France vs Croatia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

I will come back with new update. If you like it comment me follow me on steemit.
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@digitalnew/data-coin-binanace-and-upcoming-news