'God wants me to give a world cup' - steemit

in #worldcup6 years ago

'God wants me to give a world cup'

The first time I came to Barcelona club they gave me some clothes. In Argentina, one side plays with green shorts and another side yellow shorts. Here every player got his own room and some dresses. Their hospitality was charming.

We always watched the team playing the main XI. We used to follow them; But I never thought I could play with them at the same time. First of all, the day of play is not forgotten. At first there was some problem; But I'm still moving forward.
lionel-2008448_960_720.jpg
source

Still remember, I was so small. Whenever I entered the dressing room, they said, 'Your clothes should be changed here.' When the person who was in charge of the garment came to me, I said to him, 'can I go out and change the clothes?' He replied, 'No. You have to change here. '

I sat at the corner of the dressing room and started changing the dress. Our youth team also had many personality boys, who always thought about themselves. So I sat in a corner and looked at changing clothes. Even I asked my brother and he said, 'You have to change the jersey here.'

Whenever I used to play in the field I felt better. I spent the next time as a friend of everyone there. I was practicing with the team for two weeks and last day there was a match with the elders. A week later they called me. I was standing in a corner with a ball and doing curry. They came to the children's side with a very careful study. I fell on their eyes. Because I was not doing anything without it; But what happens is for good.

They called me and they were happy with what I saw and talk to me and wanted to see me playing for Barcelona. That night, I and my family went out of town and celebrated.

I want a daughter; But now I'm the third child's father. So wait a few days, then let's see what happens. As a father, I realized how I got love from my father while I was young. I learned from it. It has been learned through thiago. I gradually became a qualified father and started learning how to handle the situation.

Now my three children, it's a bit different. Today, Thiago lays down with football and plays at the Play Station. She always wants me to play all the time. I am trying to play with him while I have time. Of course, I have created a certain boundary for him like my wife so that we can help him grow properly.

I'm not Messi in the house. When I come home, I try to help everyone and I also have three children who love a lot. I love to spend time with them at home. They like to come and come to school. Enjoy the time spent with them as much as possible. I am the most beautiful thing with my children. So I am very comfortable with it.

man-290186_960_720.jpg
source

When I take children to school, other parents also live there. They know me I have good relationships with many of them. This is the third year of the Thiago school - so I can understand that I have been introduced to everyone. There I am only a father.

I have a lot of WhatsApp groups. Where to talk to family, friends, like others. When we go to Aguero's house, we do everything ourselves. I do not have my plate, after feeding it to a certain place. It does not matter to me. I do the same at home. I still enjoy going to Argentina. I am very sensitive to our team. We think of each of our opportunities - this is probably the last opportunity.

This is the best opportunity to win something for the current generation. After the World Cup, I believe there will be a chance. This is the right time for us. There is no scope for preparation before the World Cup, because the time has come. So we have to take the time.

If it is now, or if not, never. That's our last World Cup, we are seeing that. So we want to take all the opportunities. Many young footballers are coming out. I hope they can take pride in our generation. They prove themselves to be something that is good for the future.

We do not want to be indebted to humans. We are trying our best. We've got three finalists; But not everything was for us. This is not God. We want it It is very difficult to get discouraged; But we have to change it.

I check out Instagram occasionally. "I do not think that's what we played," he said in an interview with the World Cup final match of 2014. I saw that match very rarely later.

I missed the opportunity in the World Cup final, I still think that I hit the ball, the way I dropped my leg, how I did it so badly I do not know. I think if I could beat that ball as much as I did against Chelsea - then the shot would have been at least on target.

Every day there is a time when I remember the finals of my World Cup. I think if we win the World Cup? Then everything changed for us. We are the claimant; But that did not happen. That is why it gives me sickness.

more-than-a-club-961830_960_720.jpg
source

The picture of walking around the World Cup trophy is very heartbreaking for me. I think, we went very close to winning that trophy, to win it; But I came out to pass it. This is a terrible experience for me.

I was very angry when I lost. I feel very weak then I'm so sorry; But it is slowly changing. Especially after the birth of my first son, Thiago. That does not mean that it is not angry with me that I am attacked by it.

We are playing for the national team because we all are wearing the same dress. There are many people who play in a big club who constantly fight for the trophy win. We are all competitive. I play differently in Barcelona. Prepare yourself that you always do.

The more I play, the better I feel. Playing just one match a week is very painful for me. The week that took longer took the time to feel very bad for that match. I can keep myself in a rhythm, if I play. I have been playing one match every three days in my football career - which fits my body. When it is 3-4 days to practice, it disliked it very much. Let me make it myself so that when we can play it happy.

I know, the more fatigue I play, the more fatigue will surround me. There will be opportunities to get hurt; But I am very good to play. I believe, the more the fear is, the more risk there will be. So I forget everything so that the injuries can not come to me.

I know God wants me to give a world cup; But last time too close it did not give it to me. I hope God will give me the World Cup at least, so that we can remove the thorns.

I do not know if football will give me the World Cup. It may close a chapter forever. If it is, then it will happen. People gave me that sensation so that I could get the World Cup and make Argentina the world champion. The world that I go to, reminds me, we have that fascination. We are working hard and hope we get it.

I do not know what will happen in the future. I just want to win the World Cup. Everything else will come soon afterwards. Appreciating Sampauli, she shows that she is my party. She told me personally; But believe we are in a very difficult group. We need to balance our team and increase confidence. (Said this before the match against Spain)

See! Argentina are the claimants for every World Cup. Historically, this is happening now; But with the situation, the reality will be adjusted. Our game and the way we came to the World Cup, we are not to claim the World Cup. Here are a lot of good teams like Spain, Germany, Brazil and France. At present they are far above us. They are the claimants of the World Cup win.

We have a lot of good players in our team; But the group will be more powerful to us. Despite the poor performance of the World Cup qualification, unfortunately we do not have enough time in our hands to establish our style of play.

child-613199_960_720.jpg
source

When I got off to Argentina for the first time, I felt I would not be back. The reason (coach, administration) to cope with the way it was going is difficult. Because there were so many things. That was our defeat in the third final.

But when I came back, I said, 'I will take some time, forget everything. The penalty was against Chile and I wanted to come back again. I was very confused, because I did not want people to remember it. At the bus I had to throw all the supporters to the teammates, throw some bus under the wheels, so that I had broken so much that day. That's the biggest mistake of my life.

My teammates are playing, and I'm sitting, I'm not there! Seeing it looked very awkward. I wanted to do it very much, to come back again. Because I enjoy playing this team. The time was somewhat different; But I always enjoy playing for the national team.

If someone says, "Messi is playing in the club because he's a friend" - then he will slap straight on his cheek. It's very embarrassing for me. There are many players who are playing at the best clubs in the world. That is the meaning of saying that, disrespect them. People will scold me about this; But I do not care about them.

It is disgusting to say such bad words to people about my teammates. Because, if they see whom they are finger at, they are playing in the world's best clubs. They argued that Aguero was in XI in every match; But he spent most of the matches on the bench. And remember, he is my friend.

Koon is very eager to play. When he did not get the opportunity to play, he tried hard to take part in the team. There have been a lot of talk about me too much. But I must say some things about Lavage. They tried to attack many of us by attacking the situation. They did not even leave our family. Important members of the Higuain team. If he does not get a chance in the Twenty20 squad, it will be treated unfairly.

football-3374668_960_720.jpg
source

I spoke to Divila and understood her. What she said is true. In Juventus the position that he plays in Barsea I also play in that position. We both move in the same way, both of us create similar opportunities. When we play together, he has to play a little left, he is not accustomed to it. It will be very difficult for us to have two players in one position playing together. I have played very short time. I understand and do not think about it. We talked; But nothing is clear.

I do not know what to do if I win the World Cup! I still think, how much we went to!

Best wishes for messi - world cup-2018

Would you like to add some points?

Then Upvote , Comment & also {Follow Me}

Sort:  

I wish god bless you.

I wish have nice day.

Brillant

Thanks a lot ......@sanddrift

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.75% upvote!
I was summoned by @shahparan. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?