Happy World Goth Day

20240522_185810.jpg

20240522_185829.jpg

20240522_185753.jpg

20240522_185526.jpg

20240522_185745.jpg

20240522_185906.jpg

20240522_185854.jpg

Español

Hoy 22 de mayo se celebra el World Goth Day y junto con unas amigas decidimos compartir un Collage de fotos en redes sociales, por eso hoy aproveche la oportunidad de tomarme algunas fotos adicionales y compartirlas con ustedes, no siempre tengo la oportunidad de darme ese trato especial y vestirme como me gusta pero esta fecha es muy importante para mi y me hace sentir parte de una comunidad que es atraída por la oscuridad y aún así puede encontrar la luz a través del arte.


English

Today, May 22, World Goth Day is celebrated and together with some friends we decided to share a photo collage on social networks, so today I took the opportunity to take some additional photos and share them with you, I don't always have the opportunity to give myself that treatment special and dress how I like but this date is very important to me and makes me feel part of a community that is attracted to darkness and yet can find light through art.




Espero les haya gustado. Les invito a leer mis próximas publicaciones y siempre estaré dispuesta a responder sus preguntas y comentarios, también pueden seguirme y contactarme en cualquiera de mis redes sociales. ¡Muchas gracias!

I hope you liked it. I invite you to read my next publications and I will always be willing to answer your questions and comments, you can also follow me and contact me on any of my social networks. Thank you!

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Discord: irenenavarroart#0361

Sort:  

Es bueno sentirse libre y darse un gusto cuando uno quiere…. Te felicito por tu publicación de parte de @theshot2414…..✌️✌️✌️

Muchas gracias ☺️. Saludos

Que linda sesión de fotos. Me encanta este atuendo ☺️... Feliz día para ti y tus amigas 🖤

!discovery 40

Muchísimas gracias Diana 🖤🦇


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Te ves preciosa Irene, sinceramente me encantá tu estilo.

Muchas gracias ☺️

Today, May 22, World Goth Day

Wow!! I never knew there was a day set aside to celebrate you guys, crap there are so many things that I do not know😂😂

Congratulations to you and your friends