[Acid Plays] World of Warcraft - Arms Warrior - [Raid] Tomb of Sargeras: Wailing Halls

in #worldofwarcraft6 years ago


Been grinding some gear from Heroic dungeons lately and finally got into a raid through the Raid Finder.

Here we are doing the bosses in Tomb of Sargeras: Wailing Halls.

Died on the first boss as I didn't realize I shouldn't be standing on the green stuff. :D
Got some nice loot from it, though. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

We will have Dlive today? i want to watch your gaming videos live too. Regards

Maybe tomorrow, been awaiting for a new PC and decent microphone for streaming and videos with commentary.

I like Arms where it is, these changes just sound bad enough. I have high burst and high execute phases, why change that? We're not even in line with Havoc demon hunters....

@acidyo Insane game man! You looted the heck out of this boss lol! Getting better and better? How is it possible lol!

@acidyo and the live game videos for when ???

We love you live;)

regards...

Died on the first boss as I didn't realize I shouldn't be standing on the green stuff. :D
Got some nice loot from it, though. :)

He he he, your first time? Well you still got some nice loot so it wasn't a total loss (hehehe).

From what I can see in the video, the game looks cool though. Not really a fan of this game so I'll pass. Lol

Yeah was the first time doing those bosses. ^^

After having thousands of wipes on Archimonde Mythic mode at last expansion i quit. But it calls me! I hear whispers, telling me play it..
And don't stand on anything created by a boss, that's the first rule of the game :)

Acidyo, I used to record my games many years ago but it has been a while and I want to ask you what program do you use to record your games. Also, is there program for recording PS4 games?

Don't know with PS4, but I use OBS which is open-source.

I have a message to you Sir @acidyo

Kill Them All, Just Kill!

How are you finding going back? I’ve considered it but I left due to Blizzard dumbing everything down and making gearing too easy etc. I’d be interested in your thoughts.

Dude, you WoW?

I've got a 938 rogue that I've been pushing Mythics with and starting seed raids. Starting up a Steemit for it shortly. What's your Btag?

Hello Acid!

I just came to deliver the high res version of your card, and thank you for the amazing support you gave my post by upvoting it. It didn't go unnoticed.

Here it is.

1516982425181072.png~

I'll see you around my friend.

Thank you once again.
Cheers

Your dtube video is great @acidyo.

Hell, I played WoW for nine years. Gave up since 8 years. Is this game STILL ALIVE?

Not that I don't play on-line games anymore. Dota 2 my new time eater.

The game is alive and well! They just released the pre-order for Battle for Azeroth - which is going to introduce Vanilla servers again. My friends and I are absolutely stoked! We started up a Twitch and Twitter for it and I'm streaming my first seed raid hopefully tonight! :D

Come back to the dark side!

No, no, no. Just don't tempt me. My wife's already becoming like a raid boss, enraged and with full mana when I mention online gaming. So I better stay away!

Great video..dtube look good more youtube is fast and all the video are in in high quality..Loved your warrior he look pretty strong and power and great raid..Loved the game i have played it and it is very hard to play,but you play well this the game..It was great to get memory of the game..Thanks for sharing it with us..@acidyo

Its seem great..You play really well.love to play this game..it seem you are really passionate about game.now a day dtube is going more famous than YouTube..keep it up @acidyo

Extraordinary video..dtube look great more youtube is quick and all the video are in high quality..Loved your warrior he look quite solid and power and awesome raid..Loved the diversion I have played it and it is difficult to play,but you play well this the amusement.

Last time I played this game, Illidian said to us "You are not prepared" Guess what was happened then?

Ofcourse Illidan killed all of us :) We were not prepared! I missed these days so much!

Try not to die again... Have fun

@ acidyo It is really good the way you are giving a good dtube to the world. I love this your art activity. excellent…

outstanding technology @acidyo. Thanks for sharing .

Outstanding world of warcraft-Arm warior gaming video.dtube becoming more fun,It is good to see something good for some time,you are game man lol @acidyo

nice warrior post sir

Great works, I wish you success

Thank you for sharing dtube video.

Thanks for sharing this high quality content with us !
Appreciate that

Nah You just misquoted kiddish content for high quality content xD

I love World of Warcraft, thnx for for the video

It is about making you think from a different perspective.
Excellent post good analyses thanks for sharing

It seems dtube is becoming more fun these days
Nice work @acidyo

Nice post sir.Thanks for sharing with us.Upvote and resteem done.

Thank you so much

WOW great Post

DQmdUEXuYT42TAqbSRXqHM2AYUZWKEziNMfboqiTi3A5TYD.gif

Someone should make a Twitch like a website on the steem blockchain, does that exist ?

dashaslkdksadhkhhehe turned headlong while watching. This is really dizzying. take care of yourself . but the crushing like bugs is great: D

great post. thanks for your post.

Don't stand on the green stuff arrghhh

You are a machine! There is such a strong following of World of Warcraft! I remember kids in my classes playing the entire time. Somehow they still did very well in class!

Congrats! I’m always pretty reluctant to give this a go, mainly because I think I’d just get totally hooked. I play clash Royale on my phone too much for my liking!!

A passion, a feeling, and only love, the Wow

It's cool watching
Regards :)

acid how do you render or encode your videos? i feel like your videos are the only ones i can play in source..

I hope you decide to add commentary at some point :)

great post dear friend

Conclusion - do not stand on the green stuff))))))))

Make some funny looking gear. If I'm not mistaken in wow they let you change your appearance.

Not sure what race to play? Below is a breakdown of each race for this spec among players with updated Wowhead Profiles. Data is updated once per week.
Screenshot_2018-01-27-17-01-26~01.png

I enjoyed your video, even if I am a woman a love Warcraft :)
My ex-boyfriend played it all day. I would liked to hear you commenting during the game.

I wish you success in the next games.

@acidyo and the live game videos for when ???

We love you live;)

regards...

Warcraft reminds me of the time that I lived without the internet, and I spend 2 months playing the campaign mode of reign of chaos and after I started with the expansion the Frozen Throne... I met this game while searching desperately without success to AOE

There are 2 pages
Pages