Heroic Garothi Worldbreaker - Antorus, the Burning Throne

in #worldofwarcraft6 years ago (edited)

So today I faced a raid boss(a boss that requires more than 5 people minimum 10) by the name of Garothi Worldbreaker on Heroic mode meaning harder than the normal version. We formed a group of 15 people and decided to take on the gigantic machine that you see here. My dps was phenomenal due to the use of a potion that increases my stats by 2500 for 1 minute. A few mistakes were made by uncaring randoms that we invited to our group but we were able to recover from their mistakes with proper coordination and brought down the monstrosity!![WoWScrnShot_022818_191602.jpg](

I ended up being super lucky and was able to upgrade one of my trinkets increasing my item level and my overall damage so I must admit that today has been good to me.WoWScrnShot_022818_202106.jpg

And... I was also able to get my personal 3v3 rating to 2030 so I definitely had a good day inside the World of Warcraft!WoWScrnShot_022818_203426.jpg

Sort:  

Nice! i was watching fast eddie try and get some new mounts in argus today!

Dope! Was he able to get any?