'switch up the beat!!!!' [ conclusion to the xmas jam - Round 90 ] 白蚁.

Wow!! ... So I have been partying for a good few days now!
That was a longer New Years celebration than I intended!!

xmas2.jpg

I have just put my feet back on this Earth. To be honest, everything looks totally different, but its definitely Earth!!!
... So I reckon its about time to conclude the Cypher Xmas bonus round!!!

Hello 2020!!!!!!!
Peace out to EVERYONE!!!

Slaying the Termite beats for this round was ...

@scribblingwilly

@betzaelcorvo

@enginewitty

SO MUCH LOVE N RESPECT!!!

... Here is the 'thing' from the Round 90 post.
reward.JPG

So ... the 1.435 STEEM goes to ...
....
... No, this is the xmas round init! ...
Gonna x3 and give 1.435 STEEM to each of ya!!
Also @paulmoon410 is gonna split 100 Museician coin between ya!!
Big up and happy new year!!

CYPHER JAM IN FULL EFFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ONWARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wwcjj.png

Peace and Respect,
TERMITE. @termitemusic 白蚁.

logo35.png

Sort:  

I’m on it once I get home my dude.

Where’s the following week?

Ha ha! Sweet xmas gift in the spirit of it all mayn. Happy New Year!

@alliedforces curate 2

Got you on some Museician

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 86.27%

thanks friend nice to be here, regards

Shout out to everyone !! @betzaelcorvo that guitar was amazing!