Worth the wait

in #worth6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, I just wanna share this with you all how happy I am. Courting her since August and finally she answered me, I know 7½ months of courting her is short. Not every women wants a surprise, chocolates, flowers, teddybears etc. but what they want is your precious effort of giving her your time, trust, loyalty, courage and your bravery to make her feel safe. Yeah, there might be a lot of challenges but those challenges will just pass and it will make you realize how lucky you are that you have her as your partner or other half. It will last long if both of you will not give up and will find a way to make everything collapse. And I admit that I'm lucky enough that she is finally my Girlfriend.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Not every women wants a suprise, chocolates, flowers, teddybears etc.
It should be surprise instead of suprise.

Hahaha sorry bout that I didn't get to read it carefully.

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Hi, sorry for the late response. I followed you :)